Update 10/6/2021

Hey fam! It’s been a long time, too long, actually, since I have updated you all!

Lately life has been super hectic. I have plenty of positive and not so positive stories to share, but fear not, progress is under way. Let’s start with some of the not so positive things!

  1. Tamara’s Epic Adventure is on a hiatus due to the illustrator having some personal emergencies. Unfortunately, this will push the release date of my daughter’s book back by an unforeseen amount of time.
  2. ASTU’s “Alverik” still needs to find someone to help modify and ultimately adjust the required dimensions for the physical copy of the book – something I am in desperate need of!
  3. Got into a car crash a few week ago, but feeling much better from it (have had a few adjustments and massages since then!)

Now onto the good stuff! Plenty more!

  1. Met an amazing woman who has been teaching me how to be more in touch with myself, overcome my fears, not rely on my medications (I have since cold-‘turkeyed’ from them), and so much more. Most importantly, she has taught me how to love life and appreciate everything and put love into everything instead of anger, fear, etc., no matter how troubling / hard / scary / etc. it is.
  2. I have maybe two months worth of work editing my second book, “B’aige & Divina” and for those of you who follow me, this is more of a romantic light erotica that takes place around the same book as “Alverik” while also introducing new “villains,” “heroes/ines,” and a plot full of twists and exciting action.
  3. I’ve found my talent back in painting and have been painting a lot more (tons of paintings for sale and at a very reasonable cost!) I basically take Chinese symbolism and expand on it by adding a vibrational look using acrylic paints and my own flare on the meaning itself. These go anywhere from $15-$25 not including shipping and I can even custom make your own design, or do someone’s name in another language! If you’re interested in any of these, feel free to reach out to me šŸ™‚
  4. House is getting tidied up and I am ready to get out of here, soonish! New adventures await me very very soon!
  5. My overall health has drastically improved, especially since meeting my beloved. She is an avid yogi and has helped me get back into my own practice. Since meeting her, I have put in tons of hours of yoga practice in addition to getting back into cardio!

While I could keep going with updates, I should probably get back to reading or doing something slightly more productive. šŸ˜‰

Love & Light!

Goku

Published by AStoryToTellUniverse, Ltd.

A Story to Tell Universe is a two-fold organization. First and definitely most importantly, we are compiling a series of collaborative fantasy books that tell a greater story. The first four of six books in the first saga are all standalone, take place on the same world and at the same time, and lead up to the fifth and sixth books where all the individual characters and their unresolved conflicts come together in an epic tale. Additional stories include a children's picture book, written by Goku Cloud and his daughter, that takes place in the same universe and planet as the first saga, but with a lighter and child-friendly tone. A Story to Tell Universe, Ltd. also provides publishing, editing, proofing, marketing, business plan & grant writing, translation, research, linguistic/language assistance, and writing services. Publishes novels under the ASTU (A Story to Tell Universe) publishing firm.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started